Calendar

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday April 28
 
Monday April 29
 
Tuesday April 30
 
Wednesday April 31
 
Thursday April 1
01
Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Friday April 2
02
Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
BBW POV Facesitting

Amazon Amanda has a few of her BBW friends come over for a little facesitting torture. And just as luck has it...the seat is YOU!
BBW POV Facesitting

Saturday April 3
03
Sunday April 4
04
Monday April 5
05
Tuesday April 6
06
Wednesday April 7
07
Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, GA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Thursday April 8
08
Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, GA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Friday April 9
09
Atlanta, GA

Atlanta, GA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Get On Your Knees and Worship My Feet

Amazon Joy has you on your knees in front of her...she's in her smelly sneakers and commands you to worship her big feet.
Get On Your Knees and Worship My Feet

Saturday April 10
10
Sunday April 11
11
Monday April 12
12
Tuesday April 13
13
Wednesday April 14
14
Thursday April 15
15
Friday April 16
16
Seattle, WA

Seattle, WA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Saturday April 17
17
Sunday April 18
18
Monday April 19
19
Tuesday April 20
20
Wednesday April 21
21
Thursday April 22
22
Friday April 23
23
Saturday April 24
24
Sacramento, CA

Sacramento, CA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Sunday April 25
25
Sacramento, CA

Sacramento, CA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
San Francisco, CA

San Francisco, CA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Monday April 26
26
San Francisco, CA

San Francisco, CA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Tuesday April 27
27
San Francisco, CA

San Francisco, CA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles, CA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Wednesday April 28
28
Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles, CA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Thursday April 29
29
Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles, CA
Amazon Amanda Tour Dates
Friday April 30
30
Saturday April 1
 

Become a member today!